GET CONNECTED

SELECT PRODUCT AND BRANDING SOLUTION

INDIA

LYNX Designer and Creators Pvt. Ltd.

A-65, Sector-64, Noida–201301, Delhi NCR, India

Naman Kalra

Global Marketing Head

naman@lynxdesigners.com

Naveen Rawat

Manager Operation

mo@lynxdesigners.com

BANGLADESH

LYNX Designer and Creators Pvt. Ltd.

House No-14, Road No-6, Sector-1, Uttara Dhaka-1230

Santosh Kumar

Business Development Head

mkt@lynxdesigners.com

HONG KONG

LYNX Designer and Creators Pvt. Ltd.

Unit L 1/F, Mau Lam Commercial Building, 16-18 Mau Lam St jordan, Kowlon

Wilon

Business Development Head

wilon@lynxdesigners.com

SPAIN

LYNX Spain

Unit L 1/F, Mau Lam Commercial Building, 16-18 Mau Lam St jordan, Kowlon

Juan Carlos del Rio

VP - Internation Operations

carlos@lynxdesigners.com

CHINA

G-LOCS(CHINA) Limited

Room 705 Building No-1, IBC NO-600,310018 Jinsha avenue, XI A SHA Economic and Developement Area, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Proving, China

Kevin Chen

Regional Director(China)

kevin.chen@g-locs.com

VIETNAM

G-LOCS (HCM) Limited

C8 Building, Yuexiang Industrial Zone, No.13 National Road, Shun An County, Pingyang Province, THUAN AN, Vietnam Post Code: 72300

Jenny Zhang

Regional Director (Vietnam)

jenny.zhang@g-locs.com

INDONESIA

G-LOCS (INDONESIA) Office

Pergudangan Mutiara Kosambi I Blok B5 no.9, Jln. Raya Perancis No 188 Tangerang - Indonesia 15213

Carson Kwok

Regional Director (Indonesia)

carson.kwok@g-locs.com

TURKEY

G-LOCS (TURKEY) Limited

Keresteciler Community Kiraz Street, No: 10 Turkey/ Istanbul/Gungoren/Merter 34010

Andre Kelesoglu

Global Sales Director (Europe)

andre.kelesoglu@g-locs.com